Anaglyph Image

I used the software Photoshop to edit this original image by changing the effect and make it look a bit 3D. I used a step by step guide to create an effect. I duplicated the original image and changing it to layers, then changing the channels of both images. One image i changed channel to red and the other images channel to green and blue. The red channel image i shifted it to the left 5 times. The green and  blue channel i shifted it to the right 5 times too. This made the image look 3D. I added some shapes and text to make the effect appear properly.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For this trial we took an original image that we took with our mobile phones, the task was to change the image to a 3D effect. You can see the effect by using 3D glasses. I added text into the image to see if the effect works.  I used this background because it makes the effect from the images look better and realistic.

Leave a comment